National Judicial Academy

P-1230: Workshop on Criminal Trials in Serious Offences (Online) $28^{th} - 29^{th}$ November, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Amar Jeet Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Basti, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Gajendra Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Banda, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K.V. Maha Lakshmi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gudiwada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M.Tirumala Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Sherin G. Paul	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Panaj, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Jyoti P. Darekar	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Purulia, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sahu	Additional District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Satish Kumar Jaiswal	Additional Principal Judge, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Mr. Biprajit Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri, Guwahati
12	Gauhati	Mr. Subhrangsu Dhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Goalpara, Guwahati
13	Gujarat	Ms. S. K. Baxi	Principal Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Jyotsna S. Dhadwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Anuja Sood	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Naseer Ahmad Dar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baramulla, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh II	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Koderma, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Ms. Saraswathi Vishnu Kosandar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. B. Jayantha Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Ms. Priya Chand P. P.	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala

22	Kerala	Mr. Thushar M.	Additional District Judge, Thalassery, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Anita Bajpai	Special Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Tripti Sharma	Additional District Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. P. Saravanan	Additional District Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
26	Manipur	Mr. Letkho Kipgen	Additional District Judge(FTC), Manipur
27	Meghalaya	Ms. D. Kharbteng	District & Sessions Judge, Meghalaya
28	Meghalaya	Ms. P. Syngkon	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Mohanty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Rajesh Kumar V. G.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jeypore, Odisha
31	Patna	Ms. Kajal Jhamb	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhabhua, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Anant Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sasaram, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Harpreet Kaur Randhawa	District & Sessions Judge, Tarn Taran, Punjab
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Salender Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rewari, Haryana
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Chakravartty Mahecha	Sessions Judge, Bikaner, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Naipal Singh	Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Mr. M.V. Ramesh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
39	Telangana	Mr. B.S. Jagjeevan kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Yoginder Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
41	Tripura	Mr. Surya Deo Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Om Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand